Committees of InformOntario

InformOntario has a number of active committees which work on a variety of projects and activities. New members are always welcome. The committees meet when needed through teleconference services .

Flipchart image

2016 Symposium Planning Committee

Information Hamilton

  •   Anita Thompson

Information Hamilton

  •  Alyssa Lau

Information Hamilton

  •  Jennifer Jones Information Network

  •  Deanna Kox Information Network

  •  Trudy Beaulne

Social Development Centre Waterloo Region

  •  Laura McDonald

Individual Member

  • Shannon O'Donnell

Information Orillia

 Communications Committee

Child Development Resource Connection Peel

  Ad Hoc Committee (post-BLISON project)

Nominations Committee

 via Board of Directors/President